Shoot 5 Planning

For my fifth and final shoot i will be using a 35mm camera with black and white film. My location will be at the Manchester museum of science. The reason for this location is the fact that the machines that were used in the mills are in that museum and there is also a lot of history and facts that i can get from there. I plan to capture close of shots of the machines and also deep depth of field to show some of them together. I will not need any more equipment as i will be indoors and i can adjust the shutter speed etc to get the correct exposure. After my final shoot i will put all of my strongest images together and use methods such as; cyanotype, contact prints, digital negatives and also double exposure. This will give me a large range of materials that i can put together to create an interesting piece at the end of the year exhibition.

Leave a Reply

